Inicio > Estupidez pura, humor, ocio > El senote de Oro by Guerra de Chistes

El senote de Oro by Guerra de Chistes

La semana pasada transmitieron un programa especial de Guerra de chistes, fue la entrega de premios El senote de Oro, una reverenda estupidez pero pues hay algunos que las seguimos viendo, salen de los mejores invitados que habian estado en el programa, ademas de que le ponen una chinga a una chica de publico que enserio debio salir traumada de ahi.

Pues dado que suprimieron casi todos los videos de el canal  de Guerra de chistes en Youtube, ya no suben  los videos a esta pagina por lo menos no la oficial, pero les dejo los links de un canal que tiene esos video y la pagina oficial donde encontraran los capitulos que quieran.

Les dejo el link de el cana donde estan los videos ComicosMx

Y la pagina oficial sonde tambien pueden encontrarlos Guerra de Chistes

Pasenla Chido.

  1. abril 12, 2013 a las 6:19 pm

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful
    blog!

  2. abril 12, 2013 a las 9:23 pm

    Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff
    from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity,
    Guess I will just book mark this web site.

  3. abril 14, 2013 a las 7:37 pm

    Hello there I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Digg
    for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  4. abril 17, 2013 a las 4:19 am

    Pretty element of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I get actually loved account your blog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your feeds and even I fulfillment you access persistently fast.

  5. mayo 19, 2013 a las 8:47 pm

    Anyhow, the Somanabolic Muscle Maximizer is unique from the feeling that it’s not a normal exercise application but a specific one particular which helps various folk attain their diverse health and fitness targets. 5- The actuality about whenever and tips on how to work with both of those dumbbells and equipments to place on high level of quality muscle quickly. At duration for just a very limited time time period, it’ll be incorporated a
    unique plan that will produce complete ”mirror magic”
    for your entire body within seven days.

  1. junio 28, 2014 a las 11:15 pm
  2. agosto 22, 2014 a las 5:56 pm
  3. agosto 22, 2016 a las 5:30 am

Responder

